Home / Businesswire / SilverBow Resources Schedules Second Quarter 2020 Earnings Release and Conference Call

SilverBow Resources Schedules Second Quarter 2020 Earnings Release and Conference Call

HOUSTON–(BUSINESS WIRE)–SilverBow Resources, Inc. (NYSE: SBOW) (“SilverBow” or “the Company”) announced today it will release financial and operating results for the second quarter and post an updated corporate presentation after market close on Tuesday, August 4, 2020.

SilverBow will host a conference call to discuss its results on Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Central Time (10:00 a.m. Eastern Time). Investors and participants can register for the call in advance by visiting http://www.directeventreg.com/registration/event/7269448. After registering, instructions will be shared on how to join the call.

Info:

SilverBow Resources 2Q20 Earnings Conference Call

Conference ID: 7269448

Webcast:

Live and rebroadcast over the internet at:

https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/2520721/92A48F277F96402E438A6D0747B3A3A6

https://www.sbow.com

Replay:

A replay will be available approximately two hours after the call through Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time). The replay may be accessed by dialing 1-800-585-8367 or 1-416-621-4642, and referencing the Conference ID: 7269448.

ABOUT SILVERBOW RESOURCES, INC.

SilverBow Resources, Inc. (NYSE: SBOW) is a Houston-based energy company actively engaged in the exploration, development, and production of oil and gas in the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas. With over 30 years of history operating in South Texas, the Company possesses a significant understanding of regional reservoirs which it leverages to assemble high quality drilling inventory while continuously enhancing its operations to maximize returns on capital invested. For more information, please visit www.sbow.com.

Contacts

Jeff Magids

Director of Finance & Investor Relations

(281) 874-2700, (888) 991-SBOW